asebocooking.blogg.se

Where do i instal gimp gap
Where do i instal gimp gap













where do i instal gimp gap

This is a really nice technique to use when you have people in the foreground and stuff in the background that you don’t care about. In the next image I (a) quickly selected the trees, (b) inverted that selection, then did a Gaussian blur on the background. These are examples of the filters you can find under the Filters > Blur menu: These are examples of the filters you can find under Filters > Beautify > Beautify.īeautify > smart color (50) + strong contrast (20) These examples show the effects you can find under the Filters > Artistic menu: The original imageīefore showing all the different Gimp effects, here’s the original image: Also, most of these effects have different controls that you can adjust in most cases here I have just used the default values. Note that these are “one at a time” effects you can combine filters together to achieve an infinite number of possible effects. I put the name of each filter/effect to the right of each image. To help with this problem, I created this page as a “ Gimp filters cheat sheet” to help remind me of what all the filters look like.Īs a result, this page shows over 130 examples of Gimp effects that are applied one at a time to a photograph I took of Denali when I lived in Talkeetna, Alaska. There are so many filters available with Gimp - and no simple way to preview them all - that I forget what they all look like.

WHERE DO I INSTAL GIMP GAP HOW TO

If you know how to use Gimp and just want a reference page of what the effects look like, I hope these examples are helpful. Summary: This page shows over 130 examples of what you can accomplish with filters and other effects in Gimp. Any donation (through ) will help keep this site running















Where do i instal gimp gap